COME DILATARE

« Older   Newer »

=Guia=

Group

Status

Pauly, nientepopodimenoche, the Unstoppable stufo di sentirsi chiedere da 320984823479283 persone i trucchi per dilatare i lobi (e lui non è di certo quello con i lobi più stretchati al mondo) ha messo su una piccola guida per dilatare il lobo.
    Trovo che ci siano consigli molto utili. La riporto in inglese.

GUIDA IN INGLESE
    i have been stretching my ears off and on for about 11 years now, so i have picked up alot of knowledge and tricks along the way, people message me constantly asking me about how to stretch there ears and how to fix shit they fucked up and so forth so i thought i would just lay out all i possibly could tell you right now, so if you fuck your ears up after read this, i have no sympathy for you and its your problem to deal with

the biggest and most important secret to lobe stretching or stretching in general is PATIENCE, patience is a virtue in stretching the more time you take the better off you will be

You need to wait a month AT LEAST before going up a size or even thinking about going up a size, this isn't a race to see who can have the bigger stretched ears, you don't get scene points it doesn't make you cool, if you are doing it for that please impale yourself on gardening equipment and save us all the headache

personally i think 2 months is best

as far as sizes are concerned, the smaller the jump the better, never EVER EVER skip sizes, i don't care if you friend did it and was ok, you aren't your friend, your friends is stupid anyway, you don't want to be that person

DONT SKIP SIZES, i cant stress that any further, thats why your ears get thin is from rushing